Mane Chance Trustees

Our Board of Trustees bring a varied and comprehensive set of skills and experiences to our charity.  Not only does this ensure robust governance and informed policy decisions, but also that our aims and objectives are fulfilled to their maximum potential.

Jenny Seagrove FRSA - Chair of Trustees
Shabira Papain BSc BA PGDip - Joint Vice Chair of Trustees
Susan Tresman PhD BSc PGCE - Joint Vice Chair of Trustees
Peter Lukac - Treasurer
James McCarthy BSc MSc MRAeS
Nathaniel Potts MBA
Charles Stuckey BA (Hons)
Sarah Webb

Sign up here to get the latest Mane Chance news about all that is happening at the Sanctuary, find out about our events and how you can help, delivered straight to your inbox. 

First name: *
Last name: *
Email address: *

Follow us on